Meditation – Gypsy Dance

Drop everything! Now! Cannot waste a second! Let it go! Do it while you still can!..

And here they all go, bumping into each other in the rash: all my worries and all my doubts… Than the rest flashed down: responsibilities, believes, values, feelings, passions and possessions that possessed me… That’s it! What a relief!

It is … empty, scary empty.. and… yet… clear and exciting! What is it that carries me away? Wow, this is the Wind of Adventure in my ears!  Where am I going? No, I don’t want any answers! Let’s leave it as is. It is good like that.  No feelings, no a single thought in my head, just an instinct – to grow.  Yes! I am growing! Like a newborn leaf on a tree of life.  Silly and happy and so interminably strong! Fearless and restless to grow! To see what is up there behind the horizon…

Higher! Faster! Stronger!! Suddenly, I was feeling like bursting in flames… being carried away in some crazy gypsy dance! Changing my colors, senses, shapes!!… And finally flying, free, admiring own effortless flight… Chasing the wind of another great adventure!  In search for the ultimate truth!

Up and down and up again in some miraculous eternal descend… Shaking in rhythm with pulsating Universe and, finally, dropping dead.  To rest. A beautiful golden leaf behind the tree, going back to its roots…

About Parallel Galaxy

"Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.” Mark Twain
This entry was posted in art, creative writing, inspiration, mountains, Photos, video, vitality and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

