Avalanche

I did it again! I freed myself from everything that was squeezing my heart and making me gasp for breath… All inceptions are now blown away! Gone!! What a great shower was it! Even other mountains had a bit of wobble!

Path to Shambhala. Nicholas Roerich Museum.

It feels so clean and fresh!  I wonder if the sun recognizes my new look?  My skin is so sensitive, even light breeze sends shivers down my spine.

Fotopedia Magazine — Zanskar, One of the Most Remote Places on the Planet, by Yongyut Kumsri.

Wow, I can see so clear now! How could I live with all this stuff blinding my sight?.. And there is so much space! .. To fill in with new dreams and endeavors!

Good morning world!

About Parallel Galaxy

"Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.” Mark Twain
This entry was posted in art, creative writing, inspiration, mountains, Photos, vitality and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Avalanche

  1. 1left says:

    un-belivably moving things to see and hear. thanks

Leave a Reply

