Immortality

Even the sun notices me and gently strokes my body with its warm rays! The wind could hardly follow my victorious flight and the ocean changes its flow around my course.

I got it all – the great vision of a divine design, and a legacy of the fastest and largest…

The ocean, the stars and I – we are the one! The ultimate answer!  If only I knew what the question was…

Tusmani
© Antonio Grambone

The icy kiss of eternity released me from my restless search.  I AM HOME! My place is here! I am not going anywhere else!  What a passionate pull…  Pull of life, hungry for a  fresh blood…

100 years ago, on April 10th 1912 the Titanic sailed from Southampton with 2,200 passengers and crew, four days later the Titanic collided with an iceberg and sank. 1500 people died and 700 survived. 

About Parallel Galaxy

"Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.” Mark Twain
This entry was posted in art, Cancao do Mar Dolce Pontes, creative writing, inspiration, Titanic, Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

